Skip to main content

Armstrong Campus Faculty and Staff

Main Office: 912-344-2594
Location: 103 Gamble Hall


Mrs. Stephanie Herren

Academic Advisor

4132 Student Success Center

912-344-2673

sherren@georgiasouthern.edu

Janet Goodman
Administrative Assistant II

Statesboro, 3307B Newton Building
912-478-5471
jegoodman@georgiasouthern.edu


Faculty

Dr. Karin Fry
Department Chair
142 Gamble Hall
kfry@georgiasouthern.edu

Ph.D., University of Memphis, 2002

Dr. Erik Nordenhaug
Associate Professor of Philosophy
912-334-2645
134 Gamble Hall
enordenhaug@georgiasouthern.edu

Ph.D., Emory University
M.A., Emory University
B.A., Mercer University

Dr. Jack Simmons
Professor of Philosophy
912-344-2653
203 Gamble Hall
jacksimmons@georgiasouthern.edu

Ph.D., Tulane University
M.A., Louisiana State University
B.A., Louisiana State University


Samantha Levine

Part-time Faculty

227 Gamble Hall

912-344-3619

slevine@georgiasouthern.edu

Megan Netherland

Part-time Faculty

227 Gamble Hall

912-344-3619
mnetherland@georgiasouthern.edu

Professor Joseph Wadas

Part-time Faculty
Liberty Center

912-478-5471
jwadas@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 7/27/2021