Skip to main content

Department Chair & Director

Our faculty happily serves students on both Savannah and Statesboro campuses. Our offices are located in 103 Gamble Hall on the Savannah campus and in 3307 Newton Building on the Statesboro campus. Please see the above menu options for our full faculty directory for each campus.

Dr. Beth Howells
Department Chair 912-344-2867
101 Gamble Hall
Dr. Mary Villeponteaux
Director of Graduate Studies 912-478-5905
3302A Newton Building

Last updated: 3/4/2022