The University is moving all classes online and closing its campuses due to Hurricane Ian starting at 1 p.m. on Thursday, Sept. 29. Please visit for more information and updates.  

Skip to main content

Department Award Winners

icon-awardCongratulations to our 2013 Department Award Winners:
Tina Schneider Scholarship: Dontonio Thomas
Woody Powell Scholarship: Alicia Burris
Best UG Paper in Philosophy: Kurt McGee
Best UG Paper in English: Alex Lipscomb
Outstanding student in Philosophy: Ryan Burke
Outstanding student in English: Victoria Hernandez


Posted in Awards, Students

Tags: ,