Skip to main content

German Student Award Recipients

The following students have received the Foreign Language Award in German (since 1996).


2012Kelsey Decker
2011Tabitha Luke
2009Patrick Seafield
2008Tyler Ossowski
2006Meg Yeary
2005Jennifer Fries
2004Michelle Saulters
2003Angela Ford
2002Jenn Attaway
2001Yvonne Harper
2000Jenny McCord
1999Ty Adams
1998John Price
1997Wolfgang Lopatta
1996Rebecca Mink, Kristy Rickards

Last updated: 3/30/2022