Committee Structure				
	T	T	Т	T
	Charge of the Committee	2020-21	2019-20	Additional Comments
Standing	Charge of the committee	3030 22	2025 20	, wateronal comments
	The Undergraduate Committee oversees the Undergraduate History Program.	Jason Tatlock (final year) (chair)	Jason Tatlock (chair)	This committee lines up clo
Graduate	The Graduate Committee oversees the Graduate History Program, including	Lisa Denmark (interim graduate	Craig Roell (graduate director and	
Chair's	Membership The Advisory Committee shall consist of one Professor, one	Armstrong assistant: Alena Pirok	Armstrong assistant: Kurt Knoerl	
Technology	The Technology Committee oversees the History Lab (FDB 1231) and the	Solomon Smith (webmaster)	Solomon Smith (webmaster)	
Webmaster	Currently, Dr. Solomon Smith is maintaining the Department's website. Any		Solomon Smith	
	The Scholarship and Awards Committee administers undergraduate	Allison Belzer (2019-21)	Juaniuan Peng (2018-20)	
Recruitment	The Recruitment & Outreach Committee represents the Department at	Lisa Denmark (2019-21) Hongije Wang	Michael Hall	This committee will need to
Student	The Student Engagement and Outreach Committee is responsible for	Michael van Wagenen (2019-21)	Michael van Wagenen (chair)	Committee composition ba
Ad hoc				
Core	The Core Curriculum Committee shall oversee the HIST 1112 World	Bob Batchelor	Solomon Smith (chair)	This committee will need to
Educational	The Educational Leave Committee reviews applications and makes	Alan Downs (chair)	Alan Downs (chair)	
Honors	The Honors Committee oversees the undergraduate Honors Program.	Bob Batchelor	Brian Feltman (chair)	
College	https://drive.google.com/file/d/0BxetNtcoLOHBWE5oRURvdXdRYVk/view			
Awards	Chooses faculty award recipients for the college	Jim Todesca	Kwaku Nti	
Curriculum	Committee reviews and approves proposed changes to the curriculum.	Tim Teeter	Jeff Burson (chair)	
Diversity and		Kwaku Nti	Alan Downs	
Faculty	FCG acts as the primary vehicle to ensure the fulfillment of faculty rights and	2nd year of 2-year term: Johnathan	2-vear term Johnathan O'Neill (2019-	
Personnel	The CAH Personnel Review Committee evaluates the college's candidates for	Jeff Burson - year 1 of 2-year term	Johnathan O'Neill	
Strategic		Bob Batchelor		
Teacher		Melissa Gavan	Lisa Denmark, Carol Herringer	
Technology		Solomon Smith	Solomon Smith	
Faculty Senate		Chris Hendricks		
Departmental I	Review/Personell committees			
		Promotion - Allison Belzer Bob Batchelor (chair) Olavi Arens Michelle Haberland Promotion - Lisa Denmark Johnathan O'Neill (chair) Craig Roell Kathleen Comerford		
			lie de ChantalLisa Denmark (chair)Michelle HaberlandFelicity Turner	
		5th-vear review - Bob Batchelor		
		5th-year review - Alan Downs		