Skip to main content

Department of History Scholarships 2020/2021

Sally T. Gershman Memorial Scholarship

Morgan Reddick

R. Frank Saunders Memorial Scholarship

Josh Gee

Richard S. Beene Scholarship

Savannah Savage-Johnson

Dr. George A. Rogers, Jr. Scholarship in History

Emily Zanieski

Michael E. Shaw Scholarship in History

Noah Prince 

Hazelle B. Tuthill American History Endowment

Donna Sanders
Roger K. Warlick Fellowship in History

Jessica Forsee


Posted in Uncategorized