Skip to main content

Undergraduate Degrees

Listed below are the more than 20 undergraduate degrees offered by College of Arts and Humanities. Most degrees are offered on both the Armstrong and Statesboro campus. For more information on degree offerings on a specific campus click here.

Betty Foy Sanders Department of Art
Department of Communication Arts
Department of Foreign Languages
Department of History
Department of Literature
Department of Philosophy & Religious Studies
Department of Music
Department of Writing & Linguistics
Interdisciplinary Studies

Last updated: 6/23/2020