Communication Arts
College of Arts and Humanities

Alpha Psi Omega

Alpha Psi Omega is a National Honor Theatre Society. Colleges and universities of recognized standing, having an established theatre program or theatre club for the purpose of producing plays, are eligible for membership. To become a member one has to be a part of at least two shows and earn a total of 75 points through various jobs or responsibilities in the theatre.

Statesboro Campus

Faculty Advisor: Sarah McCarroll

2018-2019 Officers

Francesca Foster- President
Andrew Shepherd- Vice President
Mary Flott- Business Manager
Jordan Steve- Business Manager
Sammie Poffenberger- Treasurer

Organization email:

Join Alpha Psi Omega on Facebook.

Armstrong Campus

Faculty Advisor: Pamela Sears

2018-2019 Officers

Hannah Nicole Davis- APO Consultant
Charles Dumas- President
Amanda Gibson- Vice President
Zoe Morrow- Secretary
Pandora Donette Pettigrew- Treasurer
Arielle Adams- Historian

Organization email: 
Join the Armstrong Campus Alpha Psi Omega on Facebook.


Last updated: 10/4/2018

Communication Arts Department • PO Box 8091; Statesboro, GA 30460 •