Skip to main content

Faculty are presidents-elect for APA societies

PsychTwo faculty members have been elected to serve as presidents-elect for divisions of the American Psychological Association: Dr. Janie Wilson for Division 2, Society for the Teaching of Psychology, and Dr. Michael Nielsen for Division 36, Society for the Psychology of Religion and Spirituality. There are 54 divisions in the APA representing various specialties in psychology.


Posted in Archive, Faculty

Tags: ,