Skip to main content

Student ADDY Winners

Betty Foy Sanders Department of Art student ADDY winners include Traci Burns, Clay Caldwell, Mary Frances Cooper, Lindsay Day, Adam C. Farrell, Meredyth Frye, Carly Hayes, Akeem Hill, Michael Johnson, Paige Johnson, Brittany Kollar, Christine Moses, Cordao de Ouro, Russ Pate, Dana M. Roark Jr., Max W. Searan, Elizabeth Shoer, Rachael Stockwell, John Trail and Mitchell Wolstein.


Posted in Archive, Noteworthy, Student Success