Skip to main content

Faculty

David Alley
Foreign Languages
478-0246
dalley@georgiasouthern.edu
Eric Hall
History Department
478-7748
erichall@georgiasouthern.edu
Peggy G. Hargis
Sociology & Anthropology
478-5443
har_agga@georgiasouthern.edu
Linda Collins
Foreign Language
478-1370
ruthcol@georgiasouthern.edu
David Dudley
Literature and Philosophy
478-5853
dldudley@georgiasouthern.edu
Thomas Klein
Writing & Linguistics
478-0986
tklein@georgiasouthern.edu
Saba Jallow
Political Science
478-5387
sjallow@georgiasouthern.edu
Cathy Johnson
Foreign Language
478-0247
cjohnson@georgiasouthern.edu
Linda Paige
Literature & Philosophy
478-0222
lpaige@georgiasouthern.edu
Clara Krug
Foreign Languages
478-5695
ckrug@georgiasouthern.edu
Onyile B. Onyile
Art
478-5358
onyile@georgiasouthern.edu
Candy Schille
Literature & Philosophy
478-0146
schille@georgiasouthern.edu
Mildred Pate
Writing & Linguistics
478-0641
mmpate@georgiasouthern.edu
Jocelyn Poole
Library
478-7818
jpoole@georgiasouthern.edu
Sharon Tracy
Political Science
478-5699
stracy@georgiasouthern.edu
Robert Shanafelt
Sociology & Anthropology
478-1581
robshan@georgiasouthern.edu
Cathy Skidmore-Hess
History
478-1558
cskid@georgiasouthern.edu
Pidi Zhang
Sociology & Anthropology
478-0004
pzhang@georgiasouthern.edu
Mical Whitaker
Communication Arts
478-0090
mrwhit@georgiasouthern.edu
Alfred Young
History
478-5835
ayoung@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 10/9/2017