CAH Advisement Center
College of Arts and Humanities

Statesboro Advisors

Advisement Coordinator

Kimberly Simpson
Interdisciplinary Academic Building 1038
Phone: (912) 478-5048
ksimpson@georgiasouthern.edu

Interdisciplinary Studies

(on campus)

JoAnne White
Interdisciplinary Academic Building 1043
Phone: (912) 478-1340
jcwhite@georgiasouthern.edu

Interdisciplinary Studies (Athletes)

Interdisciplinary Studies (online A-B)

Exploratory Arts

Exploratory Humanities

Inger Wood
Interdisciplinary Academic Building 1035
Phone: (912) 478-0248
iwood@georgiasouthern.edu

Communication Studies  

Public Relations (A-G)  

Ivy Bolden
Interdisciplinary Academic Building 1045
Phone: (912) 478-7307
iterwilliger@georgiasouthern.edu

Public Relations (H-Z)  

Multimedia Film &  Production (H-Z)    

Ashleigh Benton
Interdisciplinary Academic Building 1046
Phone: (912) 478-2577
abenton@georgiasouthern.edu

Journalism  

Multimedia Film &  Production (A-G) 

Cesar Maceira
Interdisciplinary Academic Building 1047
Phone: (912) 478-1365
cmaceira@georgiasouthern.edu

History

Modern Languages 

Samantha Harper
Interdisciplinary Academic Building 1044
Phone: (912) 478-7740
skharper@georgiasouthern.edu

Art

Graphic Design

Nicholas Roshkind
Interdisciplinary Academic Building 1049
Phone: (912) 478-2376
nroshkind@georgiasouthern.edu

Music

Theatre

Veena Shankar
Interdisciplinary Academic Building 1050
Phone: (912) 478-1346
vshankar@georgiasouthern.edu

English  

Philosophy

Women’s, Gender, & Sexuality Studies

Writing

Megan Bowen
Interdisciplinary Academic Building 1048
Phone: (912) 478-0233
mbowen@georgiasouthern.edu

Online Interdisciplinary Studies

Jennifer Youmans
Interdisciplinary Academic Building 2015
Phone: (912) 478-7127
jyoumans@georgiasouthern.edu

Administrative Assistant

Faye Miles
Interdisciplinary Academic Building 1040
Phone: (912) 478-7740
fmiles@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 7/25/2019

College of Arts and Humanities Advisement Center • PO Box 8004 • (912) 478-7740