CAH Advisement Center
College of Arts and Humanities

Statesboro Advisors

Interim Advisement Coordinator

Inger Wood
IAB 1035
Phone: (912) 478-7740
iwood@georgiasouthern.edu

Art

Graphic Design

Nicholas Roshkind
IAB 1049
Phone: (912) 478-2376
nroshkind@georgiasouthern.edu

Communication Studies  

Public Relations (A-G)

Ivy Bolden
IAB 1045
Phone: (912) 478-7307
iterwilliger@georgiasouthern.edu

Public Relations (H-Z)  

Multimedia Film & Production (H-Z)

Ashleigh Benton
IAB 1046
Phone: (912) 478-2577
abenton@georgiasouthern.edu

Journalism  

Multimedia Film & Production (A-G)

Cesar Maceira
IAB 1047
Phone: (912) 478-1365
cmaceira@georgiasouthern.edu

History

Modern Languages 

Samantha Harper
IAB 1044
Phone: (912) 478-0074
skharper@georgiasouthern.edu

Music

Theatre

Veena Shankar
IAB 1050
Phone: (912) 478-1346
vshankar@georgiasouthern.edu

Interdisciplinary Studies

(on campus)

JoAnne White
IAB 1043
Phone: (912) 478-1340
jcwhite@georgiasouthern.edu

Interdisciplinary Studies (Athletes)

Interdisciplinary Studies (online A-B)

Exploratory Arts

Exploratory Humanities

Inger Wood
IAB 1035
Phone: (912) 478-0248
iwood@georgiasouthern.edu

English  

Philosophy

Women’s, Gender, & Sexuality Studies

Writing and Linguistics

Megan Bowen
IAB 1048
Phone: (912) 478-0233
mbowen@georgiasouthern.edu

Online Interdisciplinary Studies

Jennifer Youmans
IAB 2015
Phone: (912) 478-7127
jyoumans@georgiasouthern.edu

Administrative Assistant

Faye Miles
IAB 1038
Phone: (912) 478-7740
fmiles@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 12/23/2019

College of Arts and Humanities Advisement Center • PO Box 8004 • (912) 478-7740