Skip to main content

Statesboro Advisors


Faye Miles

Administrative Assistant
912-478-7740
fmiles@georgiasouthern.edu
Daniel CainDaniel Cain
Coordinator
912-478-7740
dcain@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises: Exploratory Arts and Humanities Majors and Multimedia Journalism
Ashleigh Benton
Academic Advisor
912-478-7740
abenton@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises: Multimedia Film & Production
Megan Bowen
Academic Advisor
912-478-7740
mbowen@georgiasouthern.edu 
Advises: English, History, Philosophy (Law and Religious Studies), Writing & Linguistics, Women’s, Gender, & Sexuality Studies
Natasha LaBalle
Academic Advisor
912-478-7740
nlaballe@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises: On Campus BIS and Online BIS A-M
Miranda Ross
Academic Advisor
912-478-7740
MRoss@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises: Public Relations and Communication Studies
Meredith Sauerwein
Academic Advisor
912-478-7740
msauerwein@georgiasouthern.edu
Daryl ScopinoDaryl Scopino
Academic Advisor
912-478-7740
dscopino@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises: Art Majors Last Names M- Z, Online Interdisciplinary Studies Majors Last Names N-Z
Veena Shankar
Academic Advisor
912-478-7740
vshankar@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises: Music, Theatre, and World Languages and Cultures
Inger Wood
Academic Advisor
912-478-7740
iwood@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises: Art Majors Last Names A-L and BIS Athletes

Last updated: 10/12/2022