Skip to main content

Statesboro Advisors

Daniel Cain
Coordinator
912-478-7740
dcain@georgiasouthern.edu
Inger Wood
Academic Advisor
912-478-7740
iwood@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises: Art Majors Last Names A-L and BIS Athletes
Daryl Scopino
Academic Advisor
912-478-7740
dscopino@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises: Art Majors Last Names M- Z, Online Interdisciplinary Studies Majors Last Names I-O
Veena Shankar
Academic Advisor
912-478-7740
vshankar@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises: Music, Arabic, Chinese, French, German, Latin, and Japanese Majors
Sam Harper
Academic Advisor
912-478-7740
skharper@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises: Online Interdisciplinary Studies Last Names P-Z, History and Spanish Majors
Ivy Bolden
Academic Advisor
912-478-7740
iterwilliger@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises: Public Relations Majors
Ashleigh Benton
Academic Advisor
912-478-7740
abenton@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises: Theatre and Multimedia Film & Production Majors
César Maceira
Academic Advisor
912-478-7740
cmaceira@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises: Communication Studies and Multimedia Journalism Majors
Megan Bowen
Academic Advisor
912-478-7740
mbowen@georgiasouthern.edu 
Advises: English, Philosophy (Law and Religious Studies), Writing & Linguistics, Women’s, Gender, & Sexuality Studies, Exploratory Arts and Exploratory Humanities Majors
JoAnne White
Academic Advisor
912-478-7740
jcwhite@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises: On-Campus Interdisciplinary Studies Majors, Online Interdisciplinary Studies Last Names A-B
Faye Miles
Administrative Assistant
912-478-7740
fmiles@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 2/24/2021