Skip to main content

Statesboro Advisors

Daniel CainDaniel Cain
Coordinator
912-478-7740
dcain@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises: Online Interdisciplinary Studies Majors A-B
Inger Wood
Academic Advisor
912-478-7740
iwood@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises: Art Majors Last Names A-L and BIS Athletes
Daryl ScopinoDaryl Scopino
Academic Advisor
912-478-7740
dscopino@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises: Art Majors Last Names M- Z, Online Interdisciplinary Studies Majors Last Names I-Z
Veena Shankar
Academic Advisor
912-478-7740
vshankar@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises: Music, Arabic, Chinese, French, German, Latin, Spanish, and Japanese Majors
Ivy Bolden
Academic Advisor
912-478-7740
iterwilliger@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises: Public Relations Majors, and On-Campus Interdisciplinary Studies Majors
Ashleigh Benton
Academic Advisor
912-478-7740
abenton@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises: Theatre and Multimedia Film & Production Majors
César Maceira
Academic Advisor
912-478-7740
cmaceira@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises: Communication Studies and Multimedia Journalism Majors
Megan Bowen
Academic Advisor
912-478-7740
mbowen@georgiasouthern.edu 
Advises: English, History, Philosophy (Law and Religious Studies), Writing & Linguistics, Women’s, Gender, & Sexuality Studies, Exploratory Arts and Exploratory Humanities Majors
Faye Miles
Administrative Assistant
912-478-7740
fmiles@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 7/30/2021