Statesboro Advisors

 

Coordinator

Kimberly Simpson
Interdisciplinary Academic Building 1038
Phone: (912) 478-5048
ksimpson@georgiasouthern.edu

Interdisciplinary Studies (on campus)

JoAnne White
Interdisciplinary Academic Building 1043
Phone: (912) 478-1340
jcwhite@georgiasouthern.edu

Interdisciplinary Studies (Athletes)

Interdisciplinary Studies (online A-C)

Inger Wood
Interdisciplinary Academic Building 1048
Phone: (912) 478-0248
iwood@georgiasouthern.edu

Communication Studies  

Public Relations (A-K)  

Ivy Terwilliger
Interdisciplinary Academic Building 1045
Phone: (912) 478-7307
iterwilliger@georgiasouthern.edu

Public Relations (L-Z)  

Multimedia Film &  Production (L-Z)    

Ashleigh Benton
Interdisciplinary Academic Building 1046
Phone: (912) 478-2577
abenton@georgiasouthern.edu

Journalism  

Multimedia Film &  Production (A-K) 

Cesar Maceira
Interdisciplinary Academic Building 1047
Phone: (912) 478-1365
cmaceira@georgiasouthern.edu

History

Modern Languages 

Samantha Harper
Interdisciplinary Academic Building 1044
Phone: (912) 478-7740
skharper@georgiasouthern.edu

Art

Graphic Design

 

Nicholas Roshkind
Interdisciplinary Academic Building 1049
Phone: (912) 478-2376
nroshkind@georgiasouthern.edu

Music

Theatre

Veena Shankar
Foy 3002
Phone: (912) 478-1346
vshankar@georgiasouthern.edu

English  

Philosophy

Women’s, Gender, & Sexuality Studies

Writing

Megan Bowen
Newton Building 3308
Phone: (912) 478-0233
mbowen@georgiasouthern.edu

Online Interdisciplinary Studies

Jennifer Youmans
Interdisciplinary Academic Building 2015
Phone: (912) 478-7127
jyoumans@georgiasouthern.edu

Administrative Assistant

Faye Miles
Interdisciplinary Academic Building 1040
Phone: (912) 478-7740
fmiles@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Last updated: 1/9/2019

College of Arts and Humanities Advisement Center • PO Box 8004 • (912) 478-7740